Almost Time (Test, Sorta… with Graphic)

It’s getting almost as hot here as it will be in San Antonio (where
I’m thinking there’ll be shade, water’s edge and an occasional
beverage). I enjoy traveling but hate packing!
  1. #1 by caseytoo on June 26, 2008 - 1:33 am

    I know you’ll have a great time! San Antonio is a very fun place to go and be.

    Like

  2. #2 by caseytoo on June 26, 2008 - 1:43 am

    Well, either you are packing or ignoring my comments! 😉 I don’t see them as passing muster yet to be published.

    Like

  3. #3 by Bob A. on June 26, 2008 - 4:56 am

    Your comments are appreciated. Thank you kindly;)(Been doing back ups and some “smart mailbox” setup).

    Like

  4. #4 by Joyce on June 27, 2008 - 1:04 pm

    Hey, finally found your site. Very cool. Right now you should be at the airport or possibly on your way to San Antonio…very jealous! I’ll be checking your blog to see how things are going. I know you’ll have a blast. Can’t wait to hear all about it. I love that conference. Talk to you soon. Love, lil sis and Jeffrey.

    Like

Leave a Reply

